Winner trophy furnished by Twisted Grafix

Winner-Peyton Taylor

Fast qualifier trophy furnished by Twisted Grafix


Winner-Ron Wilkes

Heat 1 Winner-#109 Ron Wilkes

Heat 2 Winner-#01 Peyton Taylor

Heat 3 Winner-#4S Jeffery Struck

Heat 4 Winner #99K Jerrad Krick

Heat 5 Winner #67 Jeremy Nichols

Heat 6 Winner-#20X John Rhoads

Dash Winner-#01 Peyton Taylor

Thanks to our 2019 Sponsors!

Thanks to Hayden Lomax of Wise Graphics for promo check

2019 Race Winners

2019 Winner-Peyton Taylor, Arkansas

2nd Place-Frank Marshall, Indiana

3rd Place-Derek Losh, Indiana

4th Place-Kody Conner, Indiana

Fastest Qualifier-Ron Wilkes

Non Qualifier Winner-Bobby Stremme